themes for current season art classes

Kids/Teen Paint Art Attack


Kids/Teens Paint Art Attack
Sat, Dec 14, 10 am-Noon
Code #120313-04

Kids/Teens Paint Art Attack
Sat, Jan 11, 10 am-Noon
Code #220313-01

Kids/Teens Paint Art Attack
Sat, Feb 8, 10 am-Noon
Code #220313-02

Spring 2020 Dates
Sat, Mar 21
Sat, Apr 4
Sat, May 2

Adult Art Attack! Sip & Paint


Art Attack Sip & Paint
Fri, Dec 13, 7-9:30 pm
Code #130314-04

Art Attack Sip & Paint
Mon, Jan 13, 7-9:30 pm
Code #230304-01

Art Attack Sip & Paint
Mon, Feb 10, 7-9:30 pm
Code #230304-02

Spring 2020 Dates
Mon, Mar 9
Mon, Apr 6
Mon, May 11